Eucharistic Adoration?

Bishop Barron: Adoration

Home Faith Formation Faith Formation Advisory Committee
Faith Formation Advisory Committee PDF Print E-mail


Deacon Adrien Chaput, Director of Faith Formation and Leadership Development -  Diocese of Pembroke

Msgr. Douglas Bridge, Vicar General, Chancellor - Diocese of Pembroke

Fr. Ryan Holly, Pastor of Our Lady of Fatima, Renfrew -  Judicial Vicar for Catholic Marriage Tribunal, Diocese of Pembroke

Sr. Sheila Whelan, G.S.I.C

Ellwood Fitzpatrick, Parishioner - Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Pembroke

Yvette Bourque, Director of Youth Ministry and Christian Family Life - Diocese of Pembroke

Glenna MacKenzie, Religious Education Director - Our Lady of Sorrows Parish, Petawawa

Tony Cosentino, Religious Education and Family Life Resource Teacher - Renfrew County Catholic District School Board

Anda Sprudzs, Pastoral Assistant - St. John Chrysostom Parish, Arnprior

Jason Dedo, Teacher/Chaplaincy Leader - St. Joseph High School, Renfrew

Fr. Real Ouellette, Pastor of Paroisse St- Pierre, Fort Coulonge, Quebec - Episcopal Vicar for Quebec sector



Most Visited

St. Columbkille...

Category: Pembroke

Daily Readings

Chancery Office

188 Renfrew Street
PO Box 7
Pembroke, Ontario
Canada K8A 6X1
613 . 732 . 7933 ( t )
613 . 732 . 1679 ( f )

Home Faith Formation Faith Formation Advisory Committee